Jan 2019
Blisworth Heritage Society  © 2019
Committee for 2018 Hilary Spurier (Chair) Ray Andrews Jim Aveling Robin Freeston Dick Hennessy Val Maycock Marian Paton Bridget Wells
The committee will be up for re-election at the AGM to be held on Jan 11 2019, so if you would like to join in running the Society, now is your opportunity.